Hello bloggers, as i was looking through some pictures that  I took using my phone I relized that I actually had captured some incredible shots, so the first thing that came out to my mind is why not posting them on my blog since it have been  so long that I didn’t write something here…so shall we begin ?!

Beginning with my beautiful city  “Tangier”

image

image

image

 Those were taken In a city near Tetouan called “Rincon”

image image

Those 4 were taken in a small town located next to Chefchaouen it is called Akchour” 

image image

 I’m very proud of those 4,I took them in “Walili” the place is just AWESOME it feels like you’re in a movie :p

imageimageimageimageimage

 This one was taken in the beautiful “Ifran”

image

Last but not least this picture that made me proud of myself for taken such a shoot let’s face it one hell of a good shoot isn’t it…Btw it was taken in “Sitti fatma Marrakech

536308_419031588108213_953599364_n

PS:there isn’t a camera on this earth that come close to the human eye, trust me seeing those views in real life is way much better 😀

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Amazing… that place “Walili”, is it the same name for Volubilis, by chance? I visited Volubilis 2 years ago and it looks a LOT like it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Houdouce says:

      Yeep exactly walili=volubilis 😀 such an amazing place to visit

      Like

      1. Ah, I thought so! Yes, it was really an unexpected beautiful place… Our country is just full of surprises (L)
        Nice pictures, girl!

        Like

      2. Houdouce says:

        Yes we’re blessed to be Moroccans…thank u so much ^___^

        Like

  2. Glad I stumbled upon this, beautiful shots of my country !! And very good way to invite people to visit in the post scriptum.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Houdouce says:

      Thank u so much youness ^_^

      Like

Leave a Reply

